11 DEC 2017
Employment Advice
Sought advice on an employees tax deduction under PAYE and told you don't cover tax advice. It is our HR issue which couldn't be addressed by you.
11 DEC 2017
Employment Advice
Hard to get through on the phone hard to get through to the same person very slow getting back to me on what is a very urgent matter and I am still waiting on a final response
10 DEC 2017
Employment Advice
Service was an "off the shelf" answer. The advice was technically correct, legally correct but I sought another opinion from my accountant, who in turn went to IBEC to get a more thought through answer to the problem presented. Insightfulness can be a challenge in a short exchange. The advice I got from Peninsula would have been fine in a large corporation but in a small company (as mine is) it was not going to be. This employees family, extended family, relations and friends would have left my business.
06 DEC 2017
Employment Advice
Excellent help as usual
04 DEC 2017
Employment Advice
Very helpful through a difficult time. All responses have been professional and prompt and all the resources have been very useful.
04 DEC 2017
Employment Advice
Very Friendly, expert advice
04 DEC 2017
Employment Advice
5 STARS for Greta but disappointed i have not received a reply on my email sent 10 days ago regarding the overpayment.
04 DEC 2017
Health & Safety Advice
Very helpful
04 DEC 2017
Employment Advice
It was very disappointed as i spoke with them regarding this matters and could not get response for three days after three days i my self contact gain and he send me one sample letter which i can get easily on google without payment and than i spoke with one of director and he send me framed letter even i was unsatisfied regarding his advise
04 DEC 2017
Health & Safety Visit
Very comprehensive and easy to understand. Takes the pressure from me and let's me get on with running my business.
27 NOV 2017
Employment Advice
Consistently reliable advice and service. Delighted to recently extend our contract - it reassures us as we move into another year.
27 NOV 2017
Employment Advice
I think the response was well supported as Amie contacted the legal team in order to verify the response to us. However, I would like to have seen our question at the start of the email as it related to more than Incident Forms (it was also in relation to Complaints forms and other documentation). This would mean for us that the response would be documented while recording the call in more detail. That being said Amie was very helpful and responded to our call in excellent turn-around time. Thank you.
27 NOV 2017
Employment Advice
Quick and reliable Response
20 NOV 2017
Health & Safety Advice
Excellent communicators, Stay in touch to keep you updated and ensure you don't miss out on any appointments
20 NOV 2017
Employment Advice
Always so helpful and understanding.Especially robin and Ruairi.