26 AUG 2016
Employment Consultancy Face to Face Visit
Consultant was very helpful and made me feel at easeEverything was explained and demonstrated to me in a professional mannerVisits arranged to suit my diary
26 AUG 2016
Employment Consultancy Face to Face Visit
Fantastic Service, consultant was very helpful and worked with us to help get everything sorted.
26 AUG 2016
Employment Advice
Peninsula are very helpful and always friendly
26 AUG 2016
BusinessSafe Face to Face Visit
Originally scheduled our meeting for mid September but Mihai managed to squeeze us in earlier. Great customer service, he was very informative, polite and friendly. I would definitely recommend the H&S part of Peninsula to any company. Mihai went through the system and sent over all the relative...
26 AUG 2016
Employment Advice
Got to speak to someone promptly.
26 AUG 2016
Employment Consultancy Face to Face Visit
We had our yearly review yesterday and I would like to say that Peter Clark was very pleasant, understanding, very knowledgeable and very patient. He knows his stuff and was very easy to talk too. And a West Ham Fan what more could we ask for. Thanks again Peter.
26 AUG 2016
Employment Consultancy Face to Face Visit
Desiree was very professional and friendly. She explained the contract information really well and I feel very secure our decision to work with Peninsula
26 AUG 2016
Employment Consultancy Face to Face Visit
They were a great help and gave some very helpful informationFriendly and easy to talk to
26 AUG 2016
Employment Consultancy Face to Face Visit
Bright, friendly, and helpful service. Consultant knowledgeable about the business and able quickly provide necessary information.
25 AUG 2016
Employment Advice
Lee Byron-Davis was very always available to talk to when ever I called and he replied very promptly via emails.
25 AUG 2016
Employment Advice
I sent a question via e mail and received a reply in less than 24 hours. Peninsula has been proving us with excellent service and we are very satisfied.Regards,Christine
25 AUG 2016
Employment Consultancy Face to Face Visit
Great visit again, taking us down a much needed road and will benefit our business in the long run
25 AUG 2016
Employment Consultancy Face to Face Visit
Karen was very friendly and supportive - she gave clear advice and wasn't judgemental in our decisions. I felt that our company was in good hands with Karen's extensive knowledge and I knew she was pointing us in the right direction with her comments.Overall Peninsula have always been our...
25 AUG 2016
Employment Advice
well structures steps to dismiss employee
25 AUG 2016
Employment Consultancy Face to Face Visit
great service. gave valuable advice and points on how to keep improving our level of health and safety. visit was friendly and not delivered as a lecture which made it a pleasurable experience.
25 AUG 2016
Employment Advice
Can not rate Peninsula and the team highly enough. They have been diligent, responsive, professional and supported us in a wide variety of HR needs. Thank you
25 AUG 2016
BusinessSafe Face to Face Visit
Very informative and extremely useful system.
25 AUG 2016
Employment Consultancy Face to Face Visit
I found the Peninsula representative very helpful today
25 AUG 2016
Employment Advice
Good advice as usual
25 AUG 2016
Employment Advice
We were visited by Geoff Dale to review our business safety, he was very well informed and carried out our safety visit very professionally and helpful.